Day 6 - A SHINee song that makes you giddy

Hahaha, had to google translate the word giddy ^^. But okey.. so a SHINee song that makes me.. kinda loose my breath. Hmm.. this is also a hard one. I reeeally like their songs and their personalities, but I don't have a crush on any of them. So  there is not a song that makes me kinda giddy. But a song that makes me at least feel something close to giddy (I don't know what it is, but it is something :P)




NAAAW!!! The music video is soo cute! Like.. it's too cute. Onew in this video is just adoreble, and Jonghyun.. my SHINee bias looks great as always, but he is also very cute in this video! And don't get me started on Taemin. Haha, but his hair? Whats wrong?

But anywho. It's more the vide that makes me giddy rather than the song. But the song is very cute as well ^^



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0