Look alike: Lee Hong Ki & Mir



That was the best look alike picture I could find of Lee Hong Ki. Because he's blond in every single picture -.-
Well here's the look alike for today. Even Wikipedia says that, and Wikipedia is never wrong...
Lee Hong Ki from FT Island and of course hyper Mir from MBLAQ.

I wanted to show you guys a clip with both of them in the same show. But youtube thinks that I'm a nolifer and won't give me the link -.-
However if you want to see it (it's only 30 sek though...) Click here

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0