2PM Vending Machine

"This vending machine, given by 2PM’s manager, is twice taller than an ordinary one, so 2PM members need to collaborate in order to get drinks. However, it is interesting that the drinks are also twice bigger than ordinary ones. The “2PM” vending machine is installed by a coke brand for which 2PM are working as models.

2PM’s manager saw 2PM member Chan Sung’s comment on his Twitter account that says, “I’m always sorry to bother my managers to get drinks for me,” and just gave a vending machine to 2PM."




ahhHahHA 2PM in my ♥

But why are they doing it so complicated? I promise, me and B.R.A would not do all that. I would just stand on a chair and B.R.A would then take me on his shoulders. If we still couldn't reach the cokes, he would start jumping or somthing ^^ Hhahah or the other way around. Right B.R.A??? ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0