A bit late but it's asuume~




Yeah this was like uploaded 2 days ago on allkpop...
But I got hyped? Glad? I smiled!! ... I'm pretty off right now -.-
But it was a nice surprise to expand the group a bit more to 6 dudes instead of 2 dudes (Gosh the look at the third guy, so... evil 0.0) And Mr Bang (HAHAHAHAHAHAH sounds so wrong...) will be tha leader.

I'm somehow looking forward to this group even though Bang and Zelo's debut song dissapointed me a bit. But I hope the group will make an über awesome debut, high hopes over here! Pretty curious who the other members will be >:3

Bet that the youngest one will be 14 -__- This year will be the year were I'm gonna feel like a big fat peddo noona... The last one during this year was Chaejin (MYNAME) that were in the risk zone... next year the leaders will be in my age... So, now let's forget the maknaes and go all in for the leaders!~


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0