A deep moment...

 

"I hope Pinocchio was a doll forever. I wish Sleeping Beauty would sleep forever. And I wish that Peter Pan was an old man. Sorry, that’s too good to be true."

   

-U-Kiss: Alexander


"I want to buy a house for my family"

HAHAHAHAHAHAH this must be the best quote! XD  

-T-max: Yun Hwa. [mnet interview]


"I know about women. I know that they’re not men."

   

-SHINee: Minho.

"To be honest, if you end up liking a girl, wouldn’t she look pretty no matter what she wears?"

   

-2PM Taecyeon


"Honestly, I don’t like posing normally when I take pictures"

Me neither >__>  

-2PM Taecyeon



"I dislike fighting."

 TT^TT <3  

-Big Bang: Seungri.



"I feel sometimes whatever I said will be misquoted and everyone will think that I’m an arrogant and irritating guy. So I hope everyone will not misinterpret my words and actions. I’m not a bad guy, hope everyone understands that whatever my thoughts are, there are reasons and conclusions."

   

-SHINee: Key.



"You can’t choose between Love and Friendship. They’re like a package: You either get both or you lose both…"

   

-DBSK:Jaejoong

 

"I’m so glamorous even in pajamas."

   HAHAHAHAHA this and the "I want to buy a house for my family" must be the best one XD

-Super Junior: Hee Chul




 

   

 




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0