Accident...

I'm sorry if I've been a bit off... but I'm going to be back on track thursday night, I think? Well the reason because of the bad update from my side is because of an accident...
A funny one actually HAHAHAHAHAHAH! But I don't know. After 30 minutes I got a big chock and just sat down looking at the wall (literally)

Well the funny accident for you who wanna know:
The whole day yesterday was a mindfuck day (sorry for the language) I didn't have control AT ALL! When I came home nobody was home. I heard that I would be alone till 9PM so I was über happy (FREEDOM!!) so I decided to make some cupcakes ^w^

AND THEN! While I made the cupcakes I talked with BO (the phone) and all of a sudden

BAM! *blubb* *blubb*

I literally saw how my Iphone just sank like Titanic down in that dough/batter I stared to scream. And stupidass smart me took up the phone and went to the zink and started to wash the phone with water. After a while I thought that it wouldn't be that good for the phone (daahhh) So I started to lick it (?!?!?!?!) After licking/washing/rubbing it I checked it and everything seemed fine BUT! I couldn't call anyone ;___;
I can't hear anyone through the phone and the speakers doesn't work that well... FML...!!! So I have to talk with the headset if anyone call me.

The worst part was to say it to my parents X'DDD

Me: Dad... I broke my phone... it was because of water (a white lie... couldn't say the truth XD)
Appa: You're hopeless...
Me: What should I do?! TT^TT
Appa: That's your problem... Man wait till your mom comes home, the whole city will be able to hear her scolding
Me: TT_________________________________________TT

*Almost killing myslef seein the clock ticking and tocking*
*Mom comes home*


Omma: HEEELLLOOOOO!!!~
Me: . . . he~ *looking at dad*
Oppa: Did you know... meheheheheheh!!
Omma: ?

*5 minutes later*

Me: *sight~* *Have to drop the bomb sometime*
Me: Omma...
Omma: Yes~
Me: I have to drop the bomb now so yeah...
Omma: Which bomb?
Me: I broke my phone, I spilled water over it...
Omma: :O Doesn't work anymore?
Me: *She's taking it... a bit to well O___o*
Me: Well I can't really ca..
Omma: YOU WORTHLESS CHILD WE PAID 6000 BUCKS FOR THAT PHONE AND THIS IS WHAT YOU DO?!?!?!?! I KNEW YOU WHERE STUPID BUT NOT THAT STUPID AND HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I TOLD YOU TO NEVER PUT A FREAKING GLAS WATER NEXT TO YOUR HAND?!?!?!!?!? HUH?!?!?

And there we go~ I sat there 10 minutes while she screamed right at my face -___-' And dad laughed... FML x2 Well after that I weren't really sad/mad/scared I was more or less chocked over how stupid I actually where. And I can't really grasp the vallue of money...

So I need to think a little....

 

imageimage





 


Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Haha omg, stackars dig :( <3

2011-12-07 @ 19:04:37
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0