B.R.A's christmas

This will probably be a messed up text so be prepared if you're gonna read it...

Let's begin with the reunion. Man what a fail hahahahaha XD Sometimes I think that there's a curse around my relatives. Especially my family hahahaha XD Heard some stuff yesterday that I didn't even know happened. My house is goddammit unsafe. I'm more safe out in the middle of nowere naked than sitting here making this post.
It's like the freaking mafia are after my relatived including my family ê____ê


Offering a lot of pictures on myself lately... O__o (me yesterday)


Well the most precious moment yesterday was after the dinner when me and my cousin (I'm 19 hours older than him >:D) went to his room and collapsed on the bed. He started to talk about his girlfriend and that chick is perfect! O___O SHE EVEN LIKES KPOP!!!!! I noticed that in the beginning so I was all hyped. So I started to text with her *creepier than a stalker* and he said that she sometimes forced him to listen to kpop songs *yesss*

Conversation:

Him: I only like one song... the beat in the beginning otherwise it sucked!

Me: he-he-he :@ Soo... Which group was it?
Him: Dunno..
Me: Big bang?
Him: What?! No
Me: 2PM?
Him: No... I think it was 2NE1 or something...
Me: Really... then it must be I'm the best =__=
Him: That's the one!

*turn it on* (<-- phone XD)

Him: Yepp that's the beat ;'D ...... nega jail jalaga! 
Me: O_____________________________O 
Him: What? 
Me: Nothing... *the power of love is scary...*

Yeah that made my day ^^
After that... spend my whole night eating and opened my presents, I got:
* Perfume (I don't really like perfume... but gonna try)
* Book
* Computer bag
* Money
* Accessories

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0