Christmas Calendar 2011 - Day 23 & 24 ANSWER

This is gonna be a special (!?) answer XD
I, or both me and BO got a freaking chock when we discovered who this dude were O____o

Yesterdays abs~



It's THUNDER FROM MBLAQ!!! SAY WUUUUUUT?!

I thought that they made a mistake and wrote the wrong name instead of Joon. He look so plain and skinny everytime you see him but I got another picture proof.



*deep chock* no man seriously don't underestimate skinny guys ;___;

Well this was the last... thing... we'll see if there'll be another one next year ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0