Hyunseung bring tha b-boy out~

When I discovered B2ST or something like that, Hyunseung was my least favourite and I got that huge chock when I read that he's the second oldest in B2ST XD His babyface is indescribable O__o
But in Trouble maker (totally hooked on that song right now ASGFSDHASDF it's good!) he looks like a baby god...
Trouble mekaahh~

And the first song I listened to with B2ST was Fiction and he were just -.- not "pretty"... (in my eyes, gosh I sound so... disgusting O___o he's actually pretty, more than pretty but if we compare the look before and now it's a huge differece)



From that... to THIS!



Love that "messy" hair and the parts where he had his red costume on *____*
That's not a boi anymore... that's a man... But the baby face popped up during picture 2 XD But picture 1 was just nananananan~
And I love the ending in that MV MOHAHAHAHAHAH! That biatch is all like:

"HA! It'll be hot soon my dog..." (hahaha got it? XD Hot my dog, hotdog)
And he's like "pfft... yeah...." *SHABAM* The gun just popp up "Who's laughing nao biatch?!"
"Oh no a gun :O" *shoot*


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0