I dedicated my whole night for this guy:

He imitates an animal sound, (a puppy’s sneeze)



then he said that he can imitate something from a game. (Street Fighters)
then…



not only that he can also do…



and of course…

 
                                                                                            He immitates the fight of the white characters XD
after that
…                                                                           



I just can't describe his awesomeness! I LOVE him, seriously O__O He's even more awesome than Seungho!!! :O
Oh! I posted a gif yesterday about everyones "expert areas" found a clip on that XD



Gosh.. I just... HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH!! XD


Loved the comment!

I got pretty curious when I heard Eunhyuk say that he trained samulnori, it sounded cool but everyone laughed... especially Junsu.
And this is what I got:

 

My expression: O______O

*2 seconds later*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH *collapsing*

Well that's cute? I think... Suju members are special after all... The only one who had the time to shine from Suju were Kangin XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0