I seriously wanna puke~ =___=

The headline tells you the whole story...

This was probably the most wierdest birthday I've ever had. I did.... nothing O___O
We slept around 06.00-06.30 (AM)
Ate breakfast 14.00 (PM)
Ate cake while geeking on the floor (where the mattresses were) till 16.30 (PM)
Went out for a walk for 30 minutes
Went in again and geeked on the floor while eating old chips.

I got seriously depressed -___-

I'm full. I wanna puke. The BLAQteenpop ent. crew went home a long time ago... Now we'll just wait for New years eve and then school -.- *barf*



THANK YOU for congratulation me!!! <3 I'm a lazy person so I don't really have the energy to write a thank you comment back XD But I'm grateful! Kamsahamnida!!! :D



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0