I'm back mohahahah! And the writing thing is f*cked up :O

I can't really see the whole screen over here (Is it only mine that's a bit wierd BO? Huh?)  So my bad if I write something wrong on the other half -__-
Well I'm back on track. Haven't really checked our blog (properly) during these 2 days ;___; I had one of my tests today, it went as it went so I only have 1 left!! MEHEHEHEIOWAVSDKJVB!! HOLIDAY!!! SLEEEP!! KPOP >:3

AND! When I went to that christian school to "present" my high school (or something) I saw something! XD They weren't that bad, some of their rules where a bit strict compared to other schools. No nuns -.- I looked forward to that... Dunno if there was any readers over there but the students were nice ^w^
AND NOW TO MY POINT!!! I saw a freaking Seungri (From Big Bang) clone over there!!! But it was a mini version XD I seriously wanted to go to him and say
"Soo... you don't have any idea if you where adopted from Korea or something? O__o"

But no... I didn't do it... >___>

Well that's probably it, gonna eat my cupcakes worth 6000:- (Swedish crowns) TT^TT
My phone is !"#%¤#&# I can't really talk in my phone anymore XD Well well...


He's a successfull mix between Junsu, Junho (Both 2PM) and T.O.P


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0