It's christmas tomorrow... yeah I know I bring it up too much TT^TT

Posted Image
Mean girls all over again X''D

Posted Image
Don't really get it... but it looks fun ^w^

Posted Image

Posted Image
HAHAHAHAHAH ;'D

Posted Image Posted Image

Posted Image
Brutal one O___o

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image
Good one XD

Posted Image
Was it only me who thought from the very first beginning that this game had a pervyness that the pervymeter couldn't handle? (Human language: Was it only me who thought this game was really pervy?) Saw it when 2PM played it, or was it 2PM? Yes it wa... -_-

Posted Image

Posted Image Posted Image
So cuuute~ >___>

Posted Image

Posted Image
Hahahahahahahaha Lol XD
Wasn't the first pic harder to explain?

Posted Image

Posted Image
That mask/makeup thing seriously make me shit my pants O___o

Well todays "morning" humour was a bit longer... One day all the macros will be uploaded in this blog... then what will happen with the morning humour :O


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0