Koreans + English (part 2) MBLAQ



Hahaha I know that mir is messed up (in a cute/funny/adorable way), but because I've seen this vlip so many times, the thing that this time made me crack up was the way Seungho said 'friend-u'!! Hahahah, Oppas!!!




You can see Onew, Shindong and many others in this clip too. However from 0:00 to 4:30, it's only Lee Joon. All of the other members of MBLAQ you see from 4:30 until the end ^^ Hahahha they're so cute!!! And they do actually know some english.. kind of ^^

Well, at least Seungho and Cheondoong know their english ^^


Last one:



Mir is just... to great!!! xD He makes me laugh (a)

Found this comment on youtube for this clip:


Hahahahha, can only imagine how funny that moment must have been ^^ Wish I could have been there and experienced it myself.. :/


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0