M-A-D as ****************************************

No, there isn't any bad word that long -___-

Pretty ironic yesterday I was all happy, beeing free from homeworks doing nothing, geek tumbl, youtube and kpop thaangs... but -.-

MY ASDFSDFHRGFJLASFJGS INTERNET STOPED WORKING!!! NOT ONLY THE COMPUTER EVEN THE PHONES!!!! The whole internet around the neighbourhood is Idon'tknowwhat. So I can't do anything. I literally died of boredom yesterday. I SAT on my bed doing nothing, just send rage text messages to BO.

And yes I went all the way to my school to write this post, and I don't even have to go to school... I'm sick... in my head o________o

Gonna do my best over here but I can't guarantee anything -.- *sight*~

BO tried with the morning humour and he actually succeded but I'm gonna continue here mohaha! So enjoy...

Posted Image
They totally made a big mistake when they filmed Leeteuk like this hahahahhaah XD So many pervy thing you can do with these pictures... 

Posted Image Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

You know I'm actually going to "find a job" (through school) You swedish people know what I mean ( XD )
And I hate that sweden doesn't have a SM Town wb -.- I'm trying to find a "job" in the entertainment industry here in Sweden, which enterneinment . . . ê_____ê


Comments
Postat av: ~Paula

så du ska ha typ prao? Hur gamla är ni egentligen för det verkar som om jag missat det.. ô.ô

Och det suger när man inte har internet. D': När jag var i Polen så hittade jag wifi i ett hörn i nåt rum hos mormor och satt där på golvet som en idiot. >_<

2011-12-15 @ 15:33:30
URL: http://www.koreanmusiclovers.blogspot.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0