Manga recomendation!

I don't know if there's anyone out there who's reading manga... but it's worth a try. Personally I LOVE reading them ^^ So many different characters, stories, arts etc. I've probably read manga about 3-4 years? Sheesus if you knew how many I've read XD

A mangaka that I recomend for you as a reader or as a non reader (you should try :) )
It's the famous: Kamio Youko.
If you're a k-drama (or even a j-drama) freak the you should've heard about Boys (over) before flowers/ Hana Yori Dango.
Yepp she's the author and she has also done other amazing works ^^

Hana Yori Dango   Matsuri Special  Cat Street
From left: Hana Yori Dango, Matsuri Special & Cat Street

I've read all of them *proud* (Read Cat street receantly)

Ore no Hanashi wo Shiyouka                     Tora to Ookami
Ore no Hanashi wo Shiyouka                                  Tora to Ookami - On going work
(Spinn-off from Hana Yori Dango)

The art isn't really my favorite but it's not terrible either. It's pretty average :)
There's a lot of pages for you who wants to start reading manga here's one of them: http://www.mangafox.com/
I'm a member XD But this one is also good: http://www.mangareader.net/.

Ta taaam~  Urgh feel like a nerd XD



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0