Of Coruse..

"2NE1 is to give a performance at the MTV studio in Time Square, New York, which will be broadcast worldwide.

On December 12(NY time), 2NE1 is going to sing their hit songs at the MTV studio in New York. The performance will be broadcast around the world."

Yeah, I knew that they would be there, but not perform -.- Of course. Just my luck. Whenever i'm not in New York, ALL Kpop-stars are there. When I'm there, they decide: "No, Las vegas is better". But then when I get back to Sweden, they decide: "you know what? New York was better" -.-



Grrrh... I really want to see them :(
To read the entire article, click
here.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0