One thing I noticed....

Well yesterday I geeked 2NE1 to tha root of it! Man they're so awesome TT^TT Everytime I listen to one of their songs they just get more awesome!
But when I listened to Can't nobody I remembered another song T-ara's Roly Poly, especially in the begining  XD I'm not saying that they copied or anything just said that it sounded pretty similiar! Love both of them ^w^

2NE1 - Can't nobody (From 00:15-00:42)


T-ara - Roly Poly (From 00:00-00:15)


I also read on a lot of pages how Dara is hated in 2NE1, bet that most of you Blackjack's know it or some of you feel the same. But I really like Dara. She fit in 2NE1. Sure she doesn't dance as good as Minzy, her vocal isn't like Bom nor CL but she's awesome in her own way and 2NE1 wouldn't be the same without her. I also saw an audition clip where she wanted to start acting? Or something and in the clip she sings pretty well.





It's true she seem so pure and honest. Who would say that they would cry?! And when they asked her why she wanted to be famous she proudly and purely (is that even a word?) said that she wanted fans. A normal cheesy, buttlicking man would say "Because this was my dream since I was little.. bla bla" -___-







And she's awesome! . dot! XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0