This weeks U.P.A.H.I

This guy is just.... pretty *___*
ASFJLNDAKNAF!!!



 

 

*I'm looking at him*
*Looking outside my window*
*Looking at him*
*Looking outside my window*
*a loud sight~*
While thinking fml...

-___- What the hell is this thing called country? O___o Sometimes I wonder if I were a rapist who killed a whole family in my previous life -.-
Y IS THERE ONLY UGGLY ASS BLONDE GUYS HERE IN SWEDEN WHO THINKS THEY'RE ALL HIGH AND COOL WHEN THEY SLEEP WITH CHICKS AND DRINK EVERY WEEKEND?!?!?! IN KOREA A COOL DUDE WEARS PINK AND ACTS CUTE . . .  (maybe not -.- a cool dude in Korea flash his abs while letting other people on the other side of the world drool while watching him XD Hahaha *shame*)


Comments
Postat av: Anonym

HAHAHA SÅ SKÖNA NI ÄR

2011-12-31 @ 19:44:39

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0