Über happy ^__~



Huhuhuhu waiting eagerly!~ I seriously LOVE their song Because I'm crazy, I listen to it EVERY day... feel like a freak -.-'
They're pretty talented. They write and make the choreography themsleves. Well they did it in their debut song (I think XD)



I seriously dare someone do that "doin-it-on-the-floor" move...



I always wonder how they think when they film the choreography... no just look at it. One of them have an ear muff, one have a wierd mask on the face and the third have a freaking autumn jacket -___-' The only one having okay cloths are Kimchi and Ho-ik *look at the arm muscles hohoho*



That's a really good way of describing it! Because... yeah I always thought of the little more opposite and... never mind! But he does look like a pure diva O__o even more than key heh...



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0