White, Black and Asian! >__>

When people can't distinguish Chinese, Japanese and Koreans apart.

me: you must be new.

image

HAHAHAAHAHAH XD So true... I saw a movie yesterday, Starsky and Hutch and they stalked a korean guy:

Them: So who hired you?!
Korean dude: I don't know, It was a white man!
Them: Can you describe the white man?
Korean dude: How the hell should I do that? All of you white people look the same!

XD *dying* So true... well the white guys think that asian and black people look the same...
Asians thinks that white and black people look the same...
Black people thinks that asian and white people look the same

And I can see the difference between all of them XD I'm black, white and asian X'DDD

It's funny because it's true...~


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0