A small post about a new group nananan~

It feels wierd if I make a big post about this when allkpop receantly posted about this group xd

New. F.O

If I ain't wrong, they haven't really debuted yet but they're on their way



Well here's a members teaser ^^ That MIMA reminded me of Amber (f(x)) somehow O_o It is mucho wierd (trying to play smart ovah here)



I also found this comment and I have to fully agree. Even if I judge these new rookie groups pretty harshly (well mostly for myself) I even give them a shot. So no matter how much I complain about them in our blog I always enjoy these new rookie groups where I can eventually see new talents or even similies to other celebrities.
Sure nowdays we only se similies between every member from this to that group but hey! What did you expect? (Had to put in that Shweeps commercial thing X'D *Ugly humor*) Well yeah... Hey!~ it's the showbiz world everyone will get compared to everything ^^ Even to a jackass




Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0