Another New group

Well after searching a bit here and there I finally found some information. They debuted a month ago actually. I don't know if you've heard of them before but I got stuck on the group name hahaha X')

M:Peror

They debuted with the song "What are you" but they don't really have a MV for it. However there's a video with pictures of them insted ^^ Easier to see the member too



When you listen to it first time you're like ehh.. yeah.. okey but then you listen to it again and your reaction will be okey... and without knowin it you'll rape that replay button without an reason. I don't really know what kind of reaction it gave me O_o but I kept listening to it and I didn't really hate it either... If they could fix a MV everything would probably be better. I didn't even find a voice that was "sticking out"...



It's an interview with them ^^
The first thing I noticed was that the blonde guy was tired... o.o You could see how "off" he was and I somehow feel sad...
Because when one of the members starts to sing, I doubt many of you noticed this but you could see him doze off. The guy behind him made a little "puff/push" O_o to wake him up...

I didn't even notice for example that the guy in the middle, sitting was Leetuk's clone -.-



This person helped me XD HAHAHAHA



real name, stage name, nickname-position/attributes

Jeon Janghyun - Kangon/Jeonjjang - Leader/Hidden Card-explosive vocals - dance

Hyundong - d.Kash - Diamond-rapper - producer

Lee Donghyun - Eunchan/Jaerim - Start-vocal - visual pretty boy(?)

Sanghyun - Chanran/Zach - Wings-vocal - style, modern dance major(?) w/experience in musicals

Hanyoung - Aaron/Jaeil - Maknae/Blessing-vocal - actor(?)

Daesam - Tae-Oh - Charisma-dance machine - rapper


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0