ASDFFGFJL!!! GETTING HYPED!

NOW I'M GETTING HYPED!!!! EMA THIS SUNDAY!!! AND WE WILL SEE BIG BANG WIN THAT AWESUME PRICE!!!!
Like after 342235 years I've finally realized that Big Bang is in Europe, and now in Belafest!!!

It doesn't matter if you are an E.L.F, B2uty, A+, HOTTEST, V.I.P or whatsoever. Now all the kpop fans have to join forces <-- lol XD and vote for the first kpop group (evah!) on MTV EMA! *dying*

After this... well, let us say that kpop is going to be the new thing. A small part of me is like "well... I want kpop to be something special where not so many people will know about it" and it's a wierd feeling and I bet everyone (or most of you) feel like this. But a bigger part is hyped-ass and can't wait for the day kpop will take over the world huhuhuh!!!

WEEEEHHOOOOOO!!! GONNA SIT LIKE A FREAK THIS SUNDAY!!! >XD


That price wouldn't be wrong to get as a late birthday present eyy~ T.O.P?
*feeling like a retard XD*
KEEEEEEP VOOOTING!!! >:D




Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

Om de vinner så kommer allt att förändras i K-pop historian, någonsin. K-pop kommer att bli så sjukt mycket större och kanske amerikanska artister blir intresserade utav de(t.ex. Will.I.Am som vart intressard av 2NE1 och har gjort låtar med de, men låtarna har inte släppts?) och wow, kan inte fatta det. Men jag tror faktiskt att BIGBANG kommer att kamma hem det här, fatta hur stort att vinna över Britney Spears liksom, men jag tror på BIGBANG...

OMGOMOMGOMGOMMG. JAG FÖRSÖKTE ATT INTE LÅTA SÅDÄR HYPERAKTIV MEN JAG KAN INTE HÅLLA MIG. JAG ÄR SÅ LYCKLIG FÖR DERAS SKULL, DE MÅSTE VINNA JAG SKA RÖSTA RÖSTA RÖSTA RÖSTA :'D



Ehm, iaf jag måste bara hitta det klippet XD ägghjärna som jag har, har jag glömt bort vart jag hittade det klippet, förmodligen YT, ska kolla upp det :)

2011-11-04 @ 22:24:38
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Daniella.

DE SKA FUCKING VINNA, OMG KANSKE K-POP BLIR STORT HÄR I SVERIGE? OCH KANSKE KOMMER DET DÅ ATT HÅLLAS EN K-POP FESTIVAL HÄR? OCH KANSKE KOMMER ALLA MINA KOMPISAR OCH ANDRA SOM MOBBAR MIG FÖR MIN MUSIKSMAK ATT BÖRJA TYCKA OM DE, OCH TÄNK OM.. JA HERRE GÖTA(MITT NYA FAVORIT ORD).... DE SKA VINNA.. OMG orkar inte vänta tills på söndag, asså det kmr att sändas på mtv, vilken tid? ^^

2011-11-04 @ 22:32:56
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Daniella.

OMG. Längtar.

Btw, såg du klippet nu då? Och Bo Bae med? ^^

2011-11-04 @ 23:07:20
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0