ASFASDGSFDG NO SHIT!?!?!

It feels like I've gotten these ASGASDHDG feelings pretty frequency these days... it's hard to be a fangirl *sight~*
But I saw this on allkpop:



*brb dying*

SAY WUUUUT?!?!?! I've been waiting for this moment like... 2 or 3 years now. In mysoujo or something (drama page) they said that they would upload Full house 2 during 2011 but they didn't *sadface* and now this?! :O

The three leads of the upcoming drama remake, ‘Full House 2‘, No Min Woo, Hwang Jung Eum, and Park Ki Woong left for Japan on November 27th through Incheon Airport.

The three will be filming in Japan as the show will first air on Japan’s TBS channel, in March of 2012. The drama is receiving much popularity in Japan. The show is also gaining much interest abroad as it will add to its cast Japanese and Chinese stars, making it a real ‘Hallyu’ drama.

‘Full House 2′ will follow the original plot of Woo Soo Hyun‘s comic book that tells the tale of a mediocre writer engaging in a contract marriage with a petulant top star.


Okay I'm a bit wait what?! Shouldn't Bi Rain be the main character?! ;___; He's in the army folks. I thought he would play the role together with Song Hye Kyo once again. I'm a bit dissapointed now... This drama was the root of me and my korea obsession. Gonna have high hopes right now. But Full House won't be the same without the "real" main characters" TT^TT



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0