Because I'm naughty naughty!

A special morning o3o *for you*
Instead of funny gifs & macros it's more like... naughty ones? *thinking of the head line...*

Well enjoy all the peddos or pervy noonas! -.-
RIGHT! I've actually though of something... Many groups have young members and the youngest ones I have seen is born 1995 like me and Bo. However they are always older then me -.-... Bo is already a peddy/pervy noona/oppa whatever... XD
I want to be a pervy noone toooo ;___; But noooooo!! No one can have their birthday AFTER the 27th December 1995, or they can't be born in 1996 -.- The youngest person of all the maknae in different groups is Cheajin from MYName... ONE DAY BEFORE ME! WHY COULDN'T HE BE BORN ONE DAY AFTER ME?!?!?!

Wating eagerly for the day I become a ASGFSDHJ noona/oppa!! never mind >__> *forever a pervy something-something*




Always Yoseob XD






Isn't that Joon? Trying to dance the song Y? T__T ?




Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

HAHA omg jag dör, jag älskar de här gifsen :D

2011-11-04 @ 11:01:24
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0