Bo you should be used to this... but ey! I actually support you!

Telling people how you plan to go to Korea, live in Seoul and become his wife and live a happy life together and people just stare at you like you are crazy.

My reaction while telling them:

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image


Their reaction while I tell them, thinking I was joking around:

image

 

 

image

 

image

 

My straight face, telling them that I WASN’T KIDDING:

 

 

 

 

 

Their reaction when they found out that I was serious:

image

image

 

 

image

 

 

My response to their reactions:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

image

 

Huh the whole thing got wierd... well my bad -.-'


Creds~


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0