Day 28: What you think of Thunder

Thunder is pretty cool I guess ^^ as I said in the post "Day 27: What you think of G.O", Thunder and G.O are the guys I don't really know what to think of. MBLAQ would be nothing without them, but I feel like I don't really.. know them?

He is cute and has a lovley smile. I think... I like his personality (Don't know for sure how his personality is. At least not as I do with Seungho, Mir and Joon ^^). In Kkaeal Player, he sure was funny and just adorable. But still a bit to quiet for me to know him.. like really know him. Not that I really know any of the members. But you get it ^^

But just as I do with all the other "what do you think of.." posts, I'll give you some photos to enjoy ^^


Oh god, hahahahaha!! I so remember this look on Thunder. It was on the first episode of MBLAQ Idol Army and I couldn't help but to think that this look looked a lot like Justin Timberlake did during his earlier years ^^


Hahhaa don't you think?!?!?!?! xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0