Day 30: Anything you want to say to 2PM?

It's time... >:D (- Twilight) Hhahahahaha I'm such a movie freak ;__;

As a crazy fan:
AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Nah just kidding hahaha well ehh... I said that I wanted to write this one in peace but what the hell can you write?
Well take care of yourself and don't get hurt. Trust and support each other, never change (not cloths xD) and be the dorky 2PM every HOTTEST loves. Don't disband or die (!!) during these 3 years because I'll go to Korea when I turn 18 and THEN I'll see one of your performances, I seriously doubt that you'll come to Sweden -.-
Keep fighting! Saranghe! <3

As a normal person:
You've fought a lot and I really respect you guys. Every group goes through hardships and you're one of them but you're still in the top. The reason why I enjoy seeing you guys is becuase you've fulfilled my dream. Don't be sad over Jay, he's fine and you guys are going forward. He'll always be 2PM's truthful leader :)

SO SAY WEEEEE-HOOOOO!! 2PM SARANGHEEEEEE!!!



  
 










I'm sorry but I LOVE this one:



HAHAHAHAHAHA! I remember when I saw it on their show, my gosh! XD
My dear little Chansung hit the record!!! MEHEHEHEHEHEEH!!!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0