DORK ASDGFHSS!!

I thought BO made some posts for this week too but NOOOOO~ That's why the update haven't been that good... Well he's fine AND THAT STUPID KID WILL COME HOME TONIGHT... I think?! O_o''
Apparently there's a lot of korean/chinese people over there so if plan Korea fails, let's go to the US! I don't know if it was today or yesterday he went to Chinatown... <-- me want to go there too ;____;

Well that's it with me and my nagging here's a second version of hands up hahahahaha I can't stop laughing it's so... ugly XD Wooyoung was over the top I couldn't take him seriously at ALL! But it was so cute in the end of the clip ^w^'



When all of them made 124234 cuts
*freeze*
AND CUT!
*pheew*
AND CUUT!

Aww Poor Junho XD Getting pushed by Junsu. His clear face "Ohh no you didn't biatch!"
But it looked pretty lame making it ;3 Think like this, they're in a club without any music while jumping around like retards trying to dance XD I wouldn't be able to have a "straight face"




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0