Feeling like shi*

ughh~ *sound like one of those pervy rapist men that ate lunch an hour ago*

Not because I know how they sound but... you get the point XD or maybe not O_o
Well I'm not feeling so well. Pretty full and tired. Had to swim today or HLR to be more exact. We trained how to save of someone from drowning >__> fail... both me and my friend drowned when I wanted to "save" her I got 1235426215 tons of water in my mouth and nose *___* (chlorine water -__-) that's why I'm full, I didn't even eat a complete dinner hahahah XD

AND AND when it was my turn to lift up a doll from the water. HAHAHAHAHAHA DISASTER! My teacher even said that if that was a human beeing he/she would've been dead... 0__0 <-- my reaction.

So yeah adios!~ *quick end*

Have.To.Sleeeep =___= - the update tomarrow will probably be much better ^3^

 SHINee



Right! The contest is over now. Two winners will be decided on sunday ;') Even if it only was a few people that joined it we're still happy ^w^ It's our first contest afterall . . .



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0