HAHAHAHAHA It's OUT!

Finally AA made their stage debut like today? Now?
AND I DISCOVERED THAT ANGEL VOICE!!! ~____~




I'm sorry hahahahhahahahahahah you made my day ^w^
I'm not claiming that he's ugly or anything but he's somehow... creepy... he doesn't really "pull-off" that heavy eyeliner. It makes him look wierd... He's the only one in the group with such a heavy makeup. If they removed it everyting would probably look... better o.o



you know it's pretty funny how I always have this ehh "stuckness" among maknae's. I always get interested on te maknae and the leader.
When I first heard SHINee = Taemin
MBLAQ = Mir
MYNAME = Chaejin
2PM = Chansung
INFINITE = Don'trememberhisname + the leader

And now....

AA = Ho-ik the true maknae... he was the one with the angel voice U__U No matter what I'm always stuck to these maknae's. I thought tha Kimchi would have it so the link/chain/thread could brake or whatsoever. . . <-- Three miserable dots ;___;
Well ehat to do...



It's pretty impressive Aoora is the one who has coposed/produced this song and Woosang is the choreographer. He has also made choreographies for Super Junior and.. anothergroupIdon'tremeber
Well congratulations for you guys! Looking forward to your success... ^^ mohahaha XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0