HAHAHAHAHAHA WE HAVE TO COLLABORATE NOW!

Okeay ehhmm.. you've seen my disaster work a.k.a the design but that shouldn't hinder us from anything so let me describe some things:

#1 When you want to read a post you have to read it on the right corner while the pictures/clips are on the center of the blog.

#2 If you want to read older post you've to scroll down to the last page and there's the whole archive.

#3 This will probably go on till... ehhmm... maybe next tuesday (I'm sorry TT____TT) but I have to wait for BO Si I'm sorry if you can't take this XD If it's that bad you can always come back next wednesday :)

SORRY SORRY SORRY SORRY~


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0