In vegas...

Do you know how jealous I am on the people who'll be in that vegas show TT___TT like come on!!! I'm even jealous at BO... at least he's in the same continent as them -.- ..... only a few hours away...



Maybe not a few hours... but yeah... they're still close compared to me...



TT_______TT

And I also saw this picture *points down* it made me even more depressed -.- It's like... Swedish summer over there compared to the "winter" withoutanysnow in Sweden!



Oh no, Jason~ But, Seungho’s face seems a little too bright..” - G.O Twitter

sight~
*brb gonna smash my forhead on the key board*


Comments
Postat av: Greta~ ^^

sv: hahah men jag är så awkward när jag är själv :( typ snubblar på allt som finns och skämmer ut mig hahah 8D



Håhåhåh ghost ship var nt så äcklig med tanke på vad jag brukar kolla på för skräckfilmer annars hahah 8)

2011-11-25 @ 22:47:47
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0