Just had to take my big foot down and...

A totally useless headline -.-'

Well I've read a lot of places where some kpop celebreties decide to drop or not search into schools/uni <-- I know it sounds ugly but I don't have the energy to write the whole word XD
Well we have two examples from allkpop
(I'm going to play smart over here so just keep reading! >_>)



I've read some of the comments where people nag too much about this... Sure if I'm going to bring up that
bitchy -parent-side my only comment would be "You have to study :O What will happen after your career?" but it's good that some of them decide to drop out or not attending university this year.

Some of them will surely decide to attend university when they have the feeling that they don't want to keep going on with the whole celebrity-red-carpet-famous stuff (I have to say that I admire my way of explaining things X'D)
and some of them won't attend university or keep studying at all. They will probably  keep going with the "famous-stuff" but they won't be in the spotlight. Maybe a producer? Song writer? Manager? etc.

AND! something everyone think of, It'll probably be a bit impossible to combine university/school with their job. Especially university. The whole thing would be unessecary because they won't have time to study. Instead other people who has the desire to study can take their place ^^

Well insted of sitting here behind a screen and complain here and there we fans should just support them instead of complaining. They have their resons for droping out and we should just cheer for them! It's their dream after all!! SO KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP .... IT ... GOOOOOOOOOOOOD!! <-- thought I would say fighting eey~


Comments
Postat av: Greta~^^

sv: Hahaha jag läser franska 8D Men jag har spanish skills iaf så jag fattar (y) Haha nej dom har inte åäö men.. Han kopierade de väl från när jag skrev det 8)

''Ni verkar ju ha värsta förhållandet'' ...... . . . hehehehehehehehehehehehehe >8) KANSKEKANSKEINTE.

2011-11-08 @ 22:09:40
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0