My time for excuses!

Well as Bo said he's sorry.. HAHAHAHA XD

I'm also sorry but I didn't have any access to internet yesterday so I went to school and tried to fix it and I'm so useless O_O This whole day was fail! Only 2 things went right, however those 2 things made my day ^^

FAILS:

#1 I had access  to internet all the time, it was my big fat hand that pushed a button and disconnected the whole thing...

#2 It took me 2 hours to get home.

#3 It was caos on the way home when I was in that bus. It took me 1235467 years and for you who didn't know I have car/motion (something) sickness
(The only thing I need is braces then you have a high class dork! I have glasses if didn't notice that either)
So it was this close for me *Imagine my fingers make that "little" sign* (<-- ?! 0_0) to puke on that 56 years old lady's face who was chewing gum like it was a freaking steak! -_-

#4 I just wanted to fart................................... end! But nooooo I was pushed into a corner while listening to Big Bang's tonight. I feelt like a Swedish version of T.O.P

Difference between us two:

T.O.P - Sitting in a limo                                                Me - Sitting in a corner of a bus
T.O.P - With a hot chick                                               Me - With an old woman looking like a man
T.O.P - Going around with a limo                                  Me - Is stuck in the trafic
T.O.P - Watching the great wieve outside the window     Me - Watching a man poking its nose in the car outside

Sight~ I can go on and on -.-

BUT!!!
The positive stuff!:


#1 I had the best result in our math test in my class
(That must be THE MOST random thing I've ever been trough... I'm the one always having an E and EVERYONE in my class is one of those über dorks that have A in everything... that was a real ha, in your facec moment) The funny thing is that I suck at math but I'm going the economics XDDDD

#2 I BOUGHT POCKY!!!!!!
I sat and searched for pocky during my science class and I found a shop. It only took me 35 minutes to find it!!!
Another thing if you didn't know about me I have the worst local mind a person can have. It's sick! It took me 25 minutes to find a school one time... and it was right in front of my face TT___TT

Well that was my day... how was your? *trying to smile*


HAHAHAHAHA couldn't hold muself so I had to taste it ;____; It's the most simple but the best thing I've ever eaten! The chocolate will be for tomarrow >:D I will show those punks what we asian are capable of! Always bully me and my asian food -.-


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0