Really? 0_0



TAKEN is different from most idol groups as they don’t take any direction from the agency. We have given them the freedom to perform the kind of music that they desire, and we will not be meddling with their plans.
They have come up with their own group name, as well as their concept, their songs for the album, and much more. They are without a doubt unique and will be expressing their individual colors
.”

source~


Well ehmm.. the first thing is I hope that you can handle the freedom. There isn't a lot of groups, or there isn't any groups at all that have this "power" over themselves. 
As I said before they didn't really give me a big impression. Their song was a bit catchy and they are good dancers but that's it. (here's the song)
It feels like they wont be able to handle such a "freedom" when they're still a rookie group. But you'll never know...
So I'll sit here behind a screen on my lap, sitting on the other side of the earth and just wait and see... wait and see -.- How many times have I been using that line?! O.o *forever alone with my screen*


It felt one of those *careface* posts XD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0