Seungho's brother!


Naaaaw, they look soooo alike!!!!! Seungho's brother is just a tiny bit taller. Hahha okey, maybe not so tiny ^^

However I can't tell who is who in the baby pic. Can you? ^^ I didn't really have time to look it up either,
because I need to sleep -.-
It's 23:00 and tomorrow I'll have a TWI-DAY with my buddy. That means sitting from 4 o'clock to 2 o'clock watching every singel Twiligt-Movie in the cinema. Hahha, and that is why I'm making so many posts now. So I won't feel bad for not updating.

We'll GOODNIGHT folks! Or.. it's 19:10 now (That's the time I want the blog to put this post up ^^)

Oh right, can you guys tell me who is who in the baby pic? ^^

Comments
Postat av: sanna

seungho är typ min nr 1 bias.. men jag var fan tvungen att kolla en extra ggn om det verkligen var han till vänster xDD

2011-11-16 @ 17:57:50
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0