S.I.M.P #40

Long time ago... a week -.-'
I feel depressed now... youtube doesn't want to collaborate with me now so the song will probably be uploaded later.. I think?

Well I druged this song a whole week, loved it XD
LET'SGIVEITUPFORYOUDON'TWANTTOKNOW <--- aren't these really hard to read? Because when I visit other blogs they totally mess up my mind but it's so tempting to see what the massage is... you know who you are . . . *three mysterious dots*

CN Blue!!!!

First step

Ehm...
*DJ-turn-cd-sound*

niga something something bla bla bla lala, don't give up..
Ne sadkcjsdfsdkdng

*10 minutes later*

Please don’t go go go, sadkfsandfglj! na na na na na...

I need to learn Korean -.-'

So there you have the song hohohoh! The funny thing is that when I upload that song later you'll notice how well I actually remembered it and how correct it is! muhaha!
Another funny thing is that I think I've chosen one song for my S.I.M.P like 3 or 2 times X'D Have you even been noticing that?

NOW YOUTUBE WORKS!!!!!!! THANK YOU BILL GATES! (What did you think, god?! pfft...)

Tadaaa~ Got to love the badass MV so you'll have the whole MV instead ^^



SEEEEE!!! I was correct right?! mehehehehehe!


Rebelliouskids.com

I remember when I chatted with someone from omegle and wrote careface.com
and he said "why did you give me that link?"
*facepalm* -.- HAHAHAHAHAH XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0