S.I.M.P #41

OMELIGOSH! These guys... they are just too awesome!! I seriously love them!!!! It's sad that I haven't seen all of their shows (those I wanted to see) me need more time!!! :O

Well they'll never disappoint you and they are so über cute TT^TT

U-KISS - 0330


Dongho and Eli ;___; = Badass huhuhuuhuh!!
And Soohyun... SOOHYUN YOUR FREAKING VOICE!!!!!(3:17-3:24) that voice is just ASDFGGBHAWLJRLJR!!

Seriously during 15 years of my life (soon 16) I've never, EVER been fangirling. Do you know how wierd it feels? Even when all of my friends where in that wierd twilight period, Taylor, Hobo Robert, Abs etc. I never fan girled once not even when I saw Taylor -.- But when I saw Big Bang win that award on a tiny screen 214235 miles away from me, I screamed and almost cried like a fat cow trying to suck its own milk... and I get hyped everytime you name kpop.. or abs >_>
Okey back to S.I.M.P!

I haven't really been oh-my-gawd when it comes to Hoon and AJ because I've always seen shows where Kibum and Xander was in... but Hoon also has a great voice, he must be one of the lead singer? Or am I wrong? Dam dam daaaam!!!

Before XD


After




Have to love this natural style better than the one with heavy makeup and all... And Eli, you haircut is just magnificent! <-- that barber-gay-guy-in-a-ghetto-shop


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0