The swedish business B.R.A

During the whole day I'm going to play smart and be a hard bitch judging everyone. Wish me luck! <-- I'm serious O_o
BO is dead... well he's trying to catch up with the school work (Finally after 3 months -.- now you know what I go through! hohoho)
Well let's just laugh a little, IT'S FRIDAAAAY!! So tempting to upload Rebecka Black's Friday XD

&#8220;Don&#8217;t be a drag, just be a queen&#8221;.
HAHAHAAHAHAH

Message to self.fuckyeahkpopmacros:  created by kawaiivshentai  The power of Kpot&#8230; caught on tape!
-__-'  ah... I'm sorry TT__TT


NOW YOU CAN SLEEP!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH THIS MADE MY DAY!!!

… or like tumblr.
XDDD

R.I.P. Park Bom&#8217;s pretty face.
Old one ;D I've never realized what this chick has done 0_0

  
I&#8217;m READY READY READY for you guys to TAKE IT OFF!  The MV is out. THE NINETIES ARE FUCKING BACK! Is being a frustrated ajumma more or less pathetic than being a pedo noona like me?
*dying*


OH hahahahah never thought of that . . .


HAHAHAHAHAH!! Bo.. "knock knock..." "who's there?" "Raizo I'm your father.." XD <--- bad humour
Bo: "Is that really his father?"
Me: No -.- He's everyones father
Bo: Ohh..


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0