These fan fics...

Saw this clip:



*daze~*

And started to think of fan fictions. It's not a real clip, the original. Do not fear my lovers! Lol...
Well and after thinking of fan fics I started to think about You're beautiful
This:




I also wonder that...

HAHAHAHAHAHA this was so epic! XD
I remember the first time I saw this... I peed my pants! It's so... true O_o I read A LOT of fan fics before so yeah this was a hit on my fugly face... but not anymore... don't have, time an-y-more?

This one too!:



So sweet *__* You know I wouldn't mind if they actually went inpublic and said that they where gay or a couple... Supporting JongKey FTW!~


Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Haha gud ja, usch tycker verkligen inte om de, de är patetiska ju o.O

2011-11-12 @ 20:58:50
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0