ZE:A’s Hwang Kwang Hee has been under the knife

On November 3, ZE:A's Hwang Kwang opend up about his plastic surgeries and why he made them.

"..He also opens his heart about why he was driven to have a series of plastic surgeries: “I felt the other members had superior appearances to me at that time. But I know that I’m still at the very bottom of the appearance ranking because it’s impossible to beat out those who are born handsome."


Naaaw, dude(!!) you should have more confidence!! You don't look bad at all!! I did see some photos of him before the surgery, and the only differences is that is nose is slimmer. Boy, you looked just as pretty before as you do now!!!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0