A-Peace - Lover Boy

The first song that will be posted in 'Song of the Week' is by a group I just heard of 2 days ago -.- But truth is, the first time I heard the song, I liked loved it!!!!! This is my kind of music!!! ;D

The song is called 'Lover Boy'. Love the part "Lover boi, na na na na naaaaaa~" ^^ You'll get it when you hear the song O.o
Actually liked the MV as well. Laughed so hard the first time I saw it! At first I was like "oh, okey..". But when the marching band came I was all like "WTH?! hahahahahhaha, duuuuude, u serious?" But I did like the dance. Fact is... I'm going to learn it!!! It's very catchy and not to hard I guess. Was actually dancing parts of it in the gym today. Hahahah, a great way to attract peoples eyes (*^^*)

So.. yeah. This weeks song is Lover Boy by A-Peace!





Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0