All the categories!!!

Do you guys even have any idea how many categories we have?! Hahahahaha I'm creating (not Bo hahahaha mostly me... XD) a lot of categories here and there. I created one just a while ago... and I bet no ine even noticed it U__U

Some of you are like:


But many of you are like:


X'3 But I'm going to make a tutorial (my ass...) on our categories go through our categories and explain some of them ^^ hohohoh so this is just a "info-on-how-wierd-ass-M2STASCH's-blog-work"

2PM - We write anything about 2PM

30 days of 2PM - No lifer category (B.R.A)

30 days of MBLAQ - No lifer category (#1 BO)

30 days of SHINee - No lifer category (#2 BO)

B.R.A Time~~ - "Learn" B.R.A more or confession time of B.R.A X'D

B1A4 - Writing about the group

B2ST - The same thing over here

Big Bang - --II-- <-- = The same thing

Birthdays - Congratulation posts

Boyfriend - --II--

CN Blue - --II--

Concerts 2011 - We update about the "latest" concerts in 2011, or not...

Conversations between B.R.A and Bo - A totally useless category but.. yeah.. TT__TT

Everything and nothing - We literally write about everything and nothing. This post will for example be dumped over there >_>

Eye Candy - For you who want to drool >:D

F.Cuz - --II--

Fan girl sundays <3 - Homemade "You know that you're a fan girl" things...

Girl group(s) - We don't really write about girl groups as you can see, we're more ehh... fixed on boy groups. But sometime a little thing can popp up from the "girls side" so we dump it over there (lol me and my dumping.. x__x)

INFINITE - --II--

Kpop flashmob 2011 - About the flashmob here in Sweden

Look a-like -Kpop look alikes... XD

M2STASCH - --II-- Well about us xp

Macros/Gifs/Funny pictures - If you wanna laugh a little bit...

MBLAQ - --II--

Makeovah! - The newest category where I write ehh everything about the looks? hair etc XP hahahahahahaha!!

Members profile - Every member from different groups

Rating dance covers - Me and my bitchy side shows up and complain or praise some people

S.I.M.P song in my phone (B.R.A) - Well ehh.. the songs I have in my phone...?!

SHINee - --II--

SS501 - --II--

Stuff that should be in its own category - I was like wuuutt.. but these are really useless posts (funny though...)

Super Junior - --II--

Teen Top - --II--

The awkward moments... - Yeah these awkward moments.. XD

Those awesome korean related word on wordfeud - Well that's me beeing a dork. I'm always trying to find something that relates kpop or korea XD Even collecting members (you can see them in their respective category)

Those funny Omegle conversations - Well immature ones...

TVXQ/DBSK (and JYJ) - --II--

U-KISS - --II--

V.S Fights! - Between two people ;OOO Where I "compare" two celebrities and see who'll win the "fight" pretty dorky but... yeah...

That's like 38 different categories?! We're or I'm sick Ò_ó
Do you know how hard it was to write down and fix the link on every one of them?! XS
It can be a few posts on some of them but it can be because of
#1 No info
#2 We don't know...



Comments
Postat av: Daniella.

Haha ja ;D

2011-10-26 @ 17:38:49
URL: http://daniellam.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0