Day 1: Favorite member and why

Well.. haha *pervy laugh*
As you might know by now, Lee Joon is my ultimate KPOP bias. Sooo.. I guess that it would be Seungho! NAAAAH ^^ Ofcourse it's Lee Joon! Gosh, my sexy little prince.

Why? The first KPOP song I ever heard was Oh Yeah! Maybe not the best song ever. Fact is that I made fun of MBLAQ ^^ I mean.. Oh Yeah? hahahaha. But anywho. After that B.R.A showed me a show starring MBLAQ.

The show was called Idol Army (*^^*) I remember the first time I ever really noticed Lee Joon. I'll show you the clip. Hahaha, when he yelled, I was like "Dude, that guy is craaazy(!!!)... crazy hot!" Hahahahaha no, but I really thought that he was crazy. But after seeing episode 5 I started to love this guy. Episode 5 was the episode that made Lee Joon my ultimate Bias!



Just the beginning in generall is funny.

My first reactions.
- Mir walking in at 2:22. Like wtf? Hahaha this guy is freakin' wierd? ^^
- Lee Joon at 3:18 "Idol Korea blablabla".... "EEEEUUUUAAAAAAHHHH!!" Hahahahaha, by then I had lost all hope for KPOP. But B.R.A made me watch the intire show -.-
- G.O comes in at 3:42. Still no hope for KPOP at all...
- Then Thunder comes (4:07) and actually makes me laugh! When he walks, but then stops and kind of go.. in rewind? ^^
- When Thunder says that he is "DungieDungie, dung du- du- du- du- dung Cheondung" also made me laugh (*^^*)




Okey, so this is not the entire episode, this is more of clip that summs it up. But I do recomend you to watch the whole thing. But anywho, seeing the sensitive side of Lee Joon made me fall for him pretty darn hard. And since then he's always been my favorite guy!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0