Day 11: Your favourite 2PM picture

It's pretty dorky but it's a animated picture XD
But it's so sad TT___TT I got all teary (is that even a word?) when I saw it. It was so beautiful U_U

So I won't write so much instead, just look at the pic...


Look at them ;D It's Jay "coming back"
The funny thing is that I can see who is who hahahahaha ;'D

Running:
Jay
Crying: Chansung
Orange outfit: Taecyeon (fashion terrorist...)
The one after Taecyeon (potty hair): Junsu
The one after Junsu: Nichkhun
The one after Nichkhun: Junho
And the last one: Wooyoung

Is it freaky or funny XD?! But I LOVE this picture. It's a sad dream that came true in the picture, but will never come true in reality. Did you get that? HAHAHAHA! 8D

I really love these "relaxed" pictures compared to these "Oh-be-sexy-for-the-camera-bitch-because-it-loves-you-so-strike-a-pose" pictures ^o^


Like this one... it looks so... natural ;')




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0