Day 2: Favorite MBLAQ song

If you had asked me this question like 4-5 weeks ago I would without ay doubt say Stay. But I've killed the song, and truth is.. I like Mona Lisa alot too. Oh Yeah is not even a option for me ^^ Hahaha, it's just a song that I can smile to, and the MV for me to look att Lee Joon (*^^*)

But.. yeah, I think that I'm still going with "Stay". It's a song, that even though I've played it 130 times in 4 weeks (according to Itunes) it's still a great song!


OH MY F*CKING GOD!!!!! This is why I love MBLAQ!!! Can't stop squealing! They're just to darn funny, and cute!! I mean look at them, trying not to laugh ^^ Gosh.. MBLAQ.. please marry me -.-





Comments
Postat av: sanna

jag hatar den frågan.. det är inte möjligt att välja nån favoritlåt ;o



sv; DEN KMR DEN KMR 8DD

2011-10-07 @ 20:11:38
URL: http://geumsaek.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0