Day 20: A 2PM song that reminds you of someone/something

t

I don't really want to write anything long but this is the song... and together with the "MV" (It's actually a movie called Blind, I really want to see it, Haven't found it yet. I've searched for it... ehh for 4 months?) It gives me a special connection to the subject blind... not because of my sight -.-

The little guy is pretty cute ^^
Ahh.. the laugh at the end kills me! I WANT TO SEE IT GODAMMIT!

Plot:
This movie is about a girl who was a police officer. She lost her job because she was involved in a car accident and lost her eyesight and her brother's life. Now, the other police officers are trying to find witnesses of the accident. The girl said that she was picked up by a cab after the accident, whilst the witness (pizza delivery) said it was not a cab but a car.The 3 of them set off to find the car.The girl then finds out that she is stalked by a mysterious man. /Youtube


Comments
Postat av: Diana

sv; jorå ;) haha..

2011-10-15 @ 14:20:46
URL: http://dianaosterberg.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0