Day 23 - Your favorite SHINee collab performance with any other K-Pop band/artist

Hahaha, if you've followed this blog for a while now, you might have seen a video I posted with pretty much every guy group performing a girl groups song ^^. Well, this is SUJU and SHINee performing Girls Generation's song Gee!!!!



Gosh.. so cuuute! However, I know that it's only Taemin and Minho in this video, so I'll show you anotherone as well ;)




The first time I saw this was... 5minutes and 30 secounds ago ^^ Haha, But I really liked it! This is fan service! ^^ However the great performance, I wanted to see Jonghyun dance TT.TT. But I think it might have been because he had an injury that he was stuck in the cage. I don't know, but I've seen other videos of him just sitting in the corner and singing because of the injury.
But as I said, I don't know ^^


OKEY
, and a last one. This is Key from SHINee, Lee Joon and Mir from MBLAQ and SUJU's Shindong performing 4minute's muzik ^^ And let me just say, Key is freakin' hot!





Comments
Postat av: Daniella

Haha OMG Taemin i början på första videon.. Jag dör lite för hans engelska :p

2011-10-02 @ 12:47:23
URL: http://augustchild.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0